WordPress - 4.8.x - Administration - Network Admin - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (314 entries)

en: %s Sites
zh_HK: %s 個網站

en: %s theme deleted. | %s themes deleted.
zh_HK[0]: %s 佈景主題已刪除。

en: %s theme disabled. | %s themes disabled.
zh_HK[0]: 已停用 %s 個佈景主題。

en: %s theme enabled. | %s themes enabled.
zh_HK[0]: 已啟用 %s 個佈景主題。

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Create_A_Network">Documentation on Creating a Network</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Create_A_Network">新增網站網絡說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin">Documentation on the Network Admin</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin">網站網絡管理說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Settings_Screen">Documentation on Network Settings</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Settings_Screen">網站網絡設定說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Sites_Screen">Documentation on Site Management</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Sites_Screen">網站管理說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Themes_Screen">Documentation on Network Themes</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Themes_Screen">網絡佈景主題說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Updates_Screen">Documentation on Upgrade Network</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Updates_Screen">升級網站網路說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Users_Screen">Documentation on Network Users</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Users_Screen">網站網路帳戶說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Network_Screen">Documentation on the Network Screen</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Network_Screen">網站網絡畫面說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forum/multisite/">Support Forums</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forum/multisite/">支援論壇</a>

en: <strong>Info</strong> &mdash; The site URL is rarely edited as this can cause the site to not work properly. The Registered date and Last Updated date are displayed. Network admins can mark a site as archived, spam, deleted and mature, to remove from public listings or disable.
zh_HK: <strong>資訊</strong> - 一般情況下，盡量不要變更網域名稱和路徑，因為這麼做經常會發生問題。註冊日期和最後更新日期會在此處顯示。網絡管理者可以在這裡設定網站的狀態，包括存檔、垃圾、刪除和成人內容，還可以從公開列表中刪除或停用某個網站。

en: <strong>Settings</strong> &mdash; This page shows a list of all settings associated with this site. Some are created by WordPress and others are created by plugins you activate. Note that some fields are grayed out and say Serialized Data. You cannot modify these values due to the way the setting is stored in the database.
zh_HK: <strong>設定</strong> - 此頁面顯示網站的所有設定選項。某些設定選項可能由 WordPress 建立，也有一些來自你使用的外掛。某些欄位可能是灰色的，顯示 Serialized Data 。由於設定儲存於數據庫中，因此你無法編輯這些數值。

en: <strong>Themes</strong> &mdash; This area shows themes that are not already enabled across the network. Enabling a theme in this menu makes it accessible to this site. It does not activate the theme, but allows it to show in the site&#8217;s Appearance menu. To enable a theme for the entire network, see the <a href="%s">Network Themes</a> screen.
zh_HK: <strong>佈景主題</strong> - 此區域顯示那些沒有在整個網絡啟用的佈景主題。在此啟用某個佈景主題，此網站就擁有使用此佈景主題的權限。但此網站不會立即更換為你指定的佈景主題，但你選擇的佈景主題會出現在網站的「佈景主題」選單裡。要為整個網絡啟用佈景主題，請查看<a href="%s">網絡佈景主題</a>頁面。

en: <strong>Users</strong> &mdash; This displays the users associated with this site. You can also change their role, reset their password, or remove them from the site. Removing the user from the site does not remove the user from the network.
zh_HK: <strong>帳號</strong> - 顯示屬於此網站的帳號。你可以變更他們的角色、重設帳號密碼或從網站刪除某人。刪除帳號只會影響此網站，帳號並不會在網絡中被移除。

en: A new user will be created if the above email address is not in the database.
zh_HK: 這將會建立一個新帳戶，若前述電郵地址沒有在數據料庫中。

en: A password reset link will be sent to the user via email.
zh_HK: 一封密碼重設郵件將發送至此使用者的信箱。

en: Add New Site
zh_HK: 新增新網站

en: Add New Users
zh_HK: 新增帳號

en: Add New takes you to the Add New Site screen. You can search for a site by Name, ID number, or IP address. Screen Options allows you to choose how many sites to display on one page.
zh_HK: 「新增網站」鏈結將帶你到新增網站的頁面。你可以透過名稱、ID 或是 IP 位址搜尋某個網站。在顯示選項中，你可以選擇每頁顯示的網站數目。

en: Add Site
zh_HK: 新增網站

en: Add User
zh_HK: 新增使用者

en: Add User will set up a new user account on the network and send that person an email with username and password.
zh_HK: 新增使用者將設定網絡上的帳號並送一封內含帳號與密碼的電子郵件。

en: Add and manage sites or users
zh_HK: 新增與管理網站網站或帳號

en: Add the designated lines of code to wp-config.php (just before <code>/*...stop editing...*/</code>) and <code>.htaccess</code> (replacing the existing WordPress rules).
zh_HK: 將特定程式碼加入 wp-config.php 檔案（就在 <code>/* 設定完成，請儲存檔案。然後開始 Blogging 吧！ */</code> 這行之前）與 <code>.htaccess</code> 檔案（取代已存在的 WordPress 規則）。

en: Add the following to your %1$s file in %2$s <strong>above</strong> the line reading %3$s:
zh_HK: 將以下加入你在 %2$s 的 %1$s 檔案，記得要加在 %3$s 這行<strong>上方</strong>：

en: Add the following to your %1$s file in %2$s, <strong>replacing</strong> other WordPress rules:
zh_HK: 新增以下程式碼至 %2$s 的%1$s，<strong>重新取代</strong>其他 WordPress 規則：

en: Addresses of Sites in your Network
zh_HK: 站點在你網絡的位址

en: Admin Email
zh_HK: 管理電郵地址

en: All Sites
zh_HK: 全部網站

en: All done!
zh_HK: 全完成了！

en: Allow new registrations
zh_HK: 允許新註冊

en: Allow site administrators to add new users to their site via the "Users &rarr; Add New" page.
zh_HK: 允許網站管理員透過他們網站的「新增帳號」頁面新增使用者。

en: Allowed file types. Separate types by spaces.
zh_HK: 允許的檔案類型。以空白分隔。

en: An Edit link to a separate Edit Site screen.
zh_HK: 「編輯」鏈結，帶你前往「編輯網站」畫面。

en: An existing WordPress network was detected.
zh_HK: 發現一個已存在的 WordPress 網絡。

en: Archived
zh_HK: 存檔

en: Are you sure you wish to delete these themes?
zh_HK: 你想要刪除這個佈景主題嗎？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this theme?
zh_HK: 你確定要刪除這個佈景主題嗎？

en: Attributes
zh_HK: 屬性

en: Banned Email Domains
zh_HK: 阻擋郵件網域

en: Banned Names
zh_HK: 禁止名稱

en: Because you are using %1$s, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-directories. Consider using %2$s if you wish to use sub-domains.
zh_HK: 因為你正在使用 %1$s，在你 WordPress 網絡的網站必須使用子目錄設定。如果你想使用子網域的話，請考慮使用 %2$s。

en: Because your install is in a directory, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-directories.
zh_HK: 因為你安裝於目錄裡，在你的 WordPress 網絡中的站點必須使用子目錄。

en: Because your install is not new, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-domains.
zh_HK: 因為你不是新安裝，在你的 WordPress 網絡中的站點必須使用子網域。

en: Both sites and user accounts can be registered.
zh_HK: 可註冊使用者帳號及新網站。

en: Broken <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Broken <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 毀損 <span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Broken Theme:
zh_HK: 毀損的主題：

en: Can&#8217;t create an empty site.
zh_HK: 無法產生空的網站。

en: Cannot add user.
zh_HK: 無法新增使用者。

en: Cannot create an empty user.
zh_HK: 無法產生空的使用者帳號。

en: Choose subdomains or subdirectories; this can only be switched afterwards by reconfiguring your install. Fill out the network details, and click install. If this does not work, you may have to add a wildcard DNS record (for subdomains) or change to another setting in Permalinks (for subdirectories).
zh_HK: 選擇子網域名稱或子目錄；一旦安裝完成就無法變更，除非重新設定你的安裝。填入網絡細項，然後點擊安裝。如果無法運作，你可能必須新增一個 wildcard DNS 紀錄（用於子網域名稱）或是變更固定網址（用於子目錄）。

en: Clicking on bold headings can re-sort this table.
zh_HK: 點擊粗體標題可對表格資料排序。

en: Complete the following steps to enable the features for creating a network of sites.
zh_HK: 完成以下步驟以啟用建立一個網絡網站的功能。

en: Confirm
zh_HK: 確認

en: Confirm your action
zh_HK: 確認你的動作

en: Create a Network of WordPress Sites
zh_HK: 建立 WordPress 網絡

en: Dashboard leads to the Dashboard for that site.
zh_HK: 「控制台」引導你至該網站的控制台。

en: Deactivate, Archive, and Spam which lead to confirmation screens. These actions can be reversed later.
zh_HK: 點擊「停用」、「封存」和「標記為垃圾」會引導你至確認畫面。這些動作日後可以回復。

en: Default Language
zh_HK: 預設語言

en: Delete Theme
zh_HK: 刪除佈景主題

en: Delete Themes
zh_HK: 刪除佈景主題

en: Delete which is a permanent action after the confirmation screens.
zh_HK: 刪除是永久性的動作，網站將在確認後刪除。

en: Deleted
zh_HK: 已刪除

en: Disable
zh_HK: 停用

en: Disable %s
zh_HK: 停用 %s

en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 已停用 <span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Duplicated username or email address.
zh_HK: 重複的帳號或電郵地址。

en: ERROR: The network could not be created.
zh_HK: 錯誤：網絡無法建立。

en: Edit Site: %s
zh_HK: 編輯網站：%s

en: Enable
zh_HK: 啟用

en: Enable %s
zh_HK: 啟用 %s

en: Enable administration menus
zh_HK: 啟用管理選單

en: Enable menus
zh_HK: 啟用選單

en: Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 已啟用 <span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Enabling the Network
zh_HK: 啟動網絡中

en: Enter the username and email.
zh_HK: 輸入使用者名稱及電郵地址。

en: Enter the username of an existing user.
zh_HK: 輸入了一個已經存在的使用者名稱。

en: Fill in the information below and you&#8217;ll be on your way to creating a network of WordPress sites. We will create configuration files in the next step.
zh_HK: 請填寫以下資訊，你將可以建立一個 WordPress 網絡。我們會在下一個步驟建立設定檔。

en: Filter site themes list
zh_HK: 篩選網站佈景主題列表

en: Filter site users list
zh_HK: 過濾網站使用者列表

en: First Comment
zh_HK: 第一個評論

en: First Comment Author
zh_HK: 第一個評論作者

en: First Comment Email
zh_HK: 第一個評論電子郵件

en: First Comment URL
zh_HK: 首則評論網址

en: First Page
zh_HK: 首頁

en: From here you can:
zh_HK: 這裡你可以執行這些任務：

en: Hover over any user on the list to make the edit links appear. The Edit link on the left will take you to their Edit User profile page; the Edit link on the right by any site name goes to an Edit Site screen for that site.
zh_HK: 將游標移至使用者上方，將會顯示編輯鏈結。左側的編輯鏈結可以編輯個人資訊；右側的編輯鏈結則可編輯其所屬的網站資訊。

en: Hovering over each site reveals seven options (three for the primary site):
zh_HK: 將滑鼠游標移到網站上方，會出現七個選項（主網站則會出現三個）：

en: If %1$s is disabled, ask your administrator to enable that module, or look at the <a href="%2$s">Apache documentation</a> or <a href="%3$s">elsewhere</a> for help setting it up.
zh_HK: 如果 %1$s 未啟用，請聯絡你的網站管理者來啟用該模組，或看看 <a href="%2$s">Apache 說明文件</a>或<a href="%3$s">其他地方</a>的設定說明。

en: If a version update to core has not happened, clicking this button won&#8217;t affect anything.
zh_HK: 若你沒有升級 WordPress 核心版本，點擊此按鈕是不會有任何作用的。

en: If registration is disabled, please set %1$s in %2$s to a URL you will redirect visitors to if they visit a non-existent site.
zh_HK: 如果註冊已停用，請設定一個網址給 %2$s 檔內的 %1$s 參數，這樣在使用者訪問不存在的網站時，就會將他重導至該網址。

en: If the admin email for the new site does not exist in the database, a new user will also be created.
zh_HK: 若新網站的系統管理員電郵地址不存在於數據庫，新帳戶也會一併建立。

en: If the network admin disables a theme that is in use, it can still remain selected on that site. If another theme is chosen, the disabled theme will not appear in the site&#8217;s Appearance > Themes screen.
zh_HK: 若網絡管理者停用正在使用的佈景主題，在該網站上此佈景主題依然可以使用。如果該使用者選擇其它的佈景主題，那麼停用的佈景主題就不會再次顯示在網站的外觀 > 佈景主題裡。

en: If this process fails for any reason, users logging in to their sites will force the same update.
zh_HK: 若更新時因故中斷或失敗，登入網站的使用者將被要求繼續進行更新。

en: If you want to ban domains from site registrations. One domain per line.
zh_HK: 若你想自網站註冊功能阻擋某些網域名稱。每行一個網域。

en: If you want to limit site registrations to certain domains. One domain per line.
zh_HK: 若你想自網站註冊功能限制於某些網域。每行一個網域。

en: If your browser doesn&#8217;t start loading the next page automatically, click this link:
zh_HK: 若你的瀏覽器並未自動載入下一頁，請點擊此鏈結：

en: Install and activate themes or plugins
zh_HK: 安裝並啟用佈景主題或外掛

en: Installed Themes
zh_HK: 已安裝佈景主題

en: Invalid site ID.
zh_HK: 非法的網站 ID。

en: It looks like the Apache %s module is not installed.
zh_HK: 看起來像沒有安裝 Apache %s 模組。

en: Language Settings
zh_HK: 語言設定

en: Last Updated
zh_HK: 最近更新

en: Limit total size of files uploaded to %s MB
zh_HK: 將檔案上傳空間限制為 %s MB

en: Limited Email Registrations
zh_HK: 限制電子郵件註冊

en: Logged in users may register new sites.
zh_HK: 已登入的帳號可註冊新網站。

en: Mature
zh_HK: 到期

en: Max upload file size
zh_HK: 最大檔案上傳大小

en: Menu setting enables/disables the plugin menus from appearing for non super admins, so that only super admins, not site admins, have access to activate plugins.
zh_HK: 選單設定允許你選擇一般使用者是否有權限自行控制外掛。

en: Missing email address.
zh_HK: 無電子郵件。

en: Missing or invalid site address.
zh_HK: 沒有或錯誤的網站位址。

en: Modify global network settings
zh_HK: 修改網絡全域設定

en: Network
zh_HK: 網絡

en: Network Admin Email
zh_HK: 網絡管理員信箱

en: Network Details
zh_HK: 網絡細節

en: Network Disable
zh_HK: 停用網絡

en: Network Disable %s
zh_HK: 網絡停用 %s

en: Network Enable %s
zh_HK: 網絡啟用 %s

en: Network Settings
zh_HK: 網絡設定

en: Network Title
zh_HK: 網絡標題

en: Network enabled themes are not shown on this screen.
zh_HK: 網絡上啟用的佈景主題不會顯示在此畫面。

en: Never
zh_HK: 從未

en: New Site Settings
zh_HK: 新網站設定

en: New registrations settings
zh_HK: 新註冊設定

en: New site created by %1$s
    
    Address: %2$s
    Name: %3$s
zh_HK: 新網站由 %1$s 建立
    
    網址：%2$s
    名稱：%3$s

en: New site settings are defaults applied when a new site is created in the network. These include welcome email for when a new site or user account is registered, and what&#8127;s put in the first post, page, comment, comment author, and comment URL.
zh_HK: 新網站設定是未來註冊的新網站預設值。包含「歡迎」電子郵件，以及想放置的首篇文章、頁面、評論、評論作者和評論網址。

en: Next Sites
zh_HK: 下個網站

en: No sites found.
zh_HK: 沒有符合條件的網站。

en: No theme selected.
zh_HK: 沒有選定任何佈景主題。

en: No themes found.
zh_HK: 找不到佈景主題。

en: No, return me to the theme list
zh_HK: 不，回到我的佈景主題列表

en: Once the network is created, you may reactivate your plugins.
zh_HK: 當網絡建立後，你可以重新啟用你的外掛。

en: Once you add this code and refresh your browser, multisite should be enabled. This screen, now in the Network Admin navigation menu, will keep an archive of the added code. You can toggle between Network Admin and Site Admin by clicking on the Network Admin or an individual site name under the My Sites dropdown in the Toolbar.
zh_HK: 當你加入這些程式碼並重整瀏覽器之後，多網站就應該會啟用，此畫面是「網路管理員」的導覽選單，會持續保留加入代碼的文章。你可以點擊工具列中「網絡管理」或「我的網站」下拉式選單裡的網站名稱，在「網絡管理」與「網站管理」中切換。

en: Once you complete these steps, your network is enabled and configured. You will have to log in again.
zh_HK: 當你完成這些步驟，你的網絡將啟用並完成設定。你必須要再次登入。

en: Only lowercase letters (a-z), numbers, and hyphens are allowed.
zh_HK: 只允許小寫字母（a-z）、數字和連接號（-）。

en: Only use this screen once you have updated to a new version of WordPress through Updates/Available Updates (via the Network Administration navigation menu or the Toolbar). Clicking the Upgrade Network button will step through each site in the network, five at a time, and make sure any database updates are applied.
zh_HK: 當你升級至新版 WordPress 後僅需要使用這個畫面一次（自「網絡管理」選單或是工具列）。點擊「升級網絡」按鈕將每次升級五個網絡網站，並確保每個數據庫升級完成。

en: Open %s in the Theme Editor
zh_HK: 在主題編輯器中開啟 %s

en: Operational Settings
zh_HK: 操作設定

en: Operational settings has fields for the network&#8217;s name and admin email.
zh_HK: 操作設定包括網絡名稱和管理員電郵地址。

en: Please <a href="%s">deactivate your plugins</a> before enabling the Network feature.
zh_HK: 在啟用網絡功能前，請先<a href="%s">停用你的外掛</a>。

en: Please choose whether you would like sites in your WordPress network to use sub-domains or sub-directories.
zh_HK: 請選擇在你 WordPress 網絡的網站要使用子網域或子目錄。

en: Please complete the configuration steps. To create a new network, you will need to empty or remove the network database tables.
zh_HK: 請完成設定步驟。要建立一個新的網絡，你將需要清空或移除網絡的數據表。

en: Please make sure the Apache %s module is installed as it will be used at the end of this installation.
zh_HK: 請確認 Apache %s 模組已經安裝，以便在安裝程式最後可以使用。

en: Quick Tasks
zh_HK: 快速任務

en: Registration Settings
zh_HK: 註冊設定

en: Registration is disabled.
zh_HK: 註冊已被停用。

en: Registration notification
zh_HK: 註冊通知

en: Registration settings can disable/enable public signups. If you let others sign up for a site, install spam plugins. Spaces, not commas, should separate names banned as sites for this network.
zh_HK: 註冊設定可以關閉／開啟註冊功能。如果你允許其它人註冊，建議你安裝防垃圾外掛。你可以指定一些不允許作為網站名稱的詞語，用空格分隔（請注意不是逗號）。

en: Return to Dashboard
zh_HK: 回到控制台

en: Select a user to change role.
zh_HK: 選擇一個使用者以變更角色。

en: Select a user to remove.
zh_HK: 選擇一個使用者以刪除。

en: Send the network admin an email notification every time someone registers a site or user account.
zh_HK: 每當有人註冊新網站或帳號時發送電子郵件通知給網絡管理員。

en: Server Address
zh_HK: 伺服器位址

en: Set site attributes
zh_HK: 設定網站屬性

en: Site activated.
zh_HK: 網站已啟用。

en: Site added. <a href="%1$s">Visit Dashboard</a> or <a href="%2$s">Edit Site</a>
zh_HK: 網站網站已儲存。<a href="%1$s">訪問控制台</a> 或 <a href="%2$s">編輯網站網站</a>

en: Site archived.
zh_HK: 網站已存檔。

en: Site deactivated.
zh_HK: 網站已停用。

en: Site deleted.
zh_HK: 網站已刪除。

en: Site info updated.
zh_HK: 網站資訊已更新。

en: Site marked as spam.
zh_HK: 網站已標記為垃圾。

en: Site options updated.
zh_HK: 網站選項已更新。

en: Site removed from spam.
zh_HK: 網站已自垃圾移除。

en: Site themes list
zh_HK: 網站佈景主題列表

en: Site themes list navigation
zh_HK: 網站佈景主題列表導覽

en: Site unarchived.
zh_HK: 網站未存檔。

en: Site upload space
zh_HK: 網站上傳空間

en: Site users list
zh_HK: 網站使用者列表

en: Site users list navigation
zh_HK: 網站使用者列表導覽

en: Sites deleted.
zh_HK: 網站已刪除。

en: Sites list
zh_HK: 網站列表

en: Sites list navigation
zh_HK: 網站列表導覽

en: Sites marked as spam.
zh_HK: 網站已標記為垃圾。

en: Sites removed from spam.
zh_HK: 網站已自垃圾移除。

en: Size in kilobytes
zh_HK: 大小（Kb）

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add sites to this network.
zh_HK: 對不起，你沒有權限新增網站至這個網路。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the current site.
zh_HK: 對不起，你沒有權限變更當前網站。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete that site.
zh_HK: 對不起，你沒有權限刪除該網站。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete the site.
zh_HK: 對不起，你沒有權限刪除這個網站。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete themes for this site.
zh_HK: 對不起，你沒有權限刪除這個網站的佈景主題。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this site.
zh_HK: 對不起，你沒有權限允許編輯這個網站。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage network themes.
zh_HK: 對不起，你沒有權限管理網絡的佈景主題。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage themes for this site.
zh_HK: 對不起，你沒有權限管理這個網站的佈景主題。

en: Sub-directories
zh_HK: 子目錄

en: Sub-directory Install
zh_HK: 子目錄安裝

en: Sub-domain Install
zh_HK: 子網域安裝

en: Sub-domains
zh_HK: 子網域

en: Subdirectory networks may not be fully compatible with custom wp-content directories.
zh_HK: 子目錄網絡可能無法完全相容於自訂的 wp-content 目錄。

en: Super Admin <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Super Admins <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 超級管理員 <span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Super admins can no longer be added on the Options screen. You must now go to the list of existing users on Network Admin > Users and click on Username or the Edit action link below that name. This goes to an Edit User page where you can check a box to grant super admin privileges.
zh_HK: 超級管理員無法在選項畫面中被加入。你必須到網絡管理	使用者頁面中的使用者列表中點擊使用者名稱或編輯鏈結。這將會帶你至編輯使用者頁面，那兒會有個選項讓你勾選並提昇至超級管理員權限。

en: That&#8217;s all, stop editing! Happy blogging.
zh_HK: 就這樣，別再修改了！開始寫網站吧。

en: The Network creation panel is not for WordPress MU networks.
zh_HK: 網絡建立頁面並非為 WordPress MU 網路設計。

en: The Right Now widget on this screen provides current user and site counts on your network.
zh_HK: 畫面上的「現況」小工具提供你網絡現有的帳號與網站數量。

en: The URL for the first comment on a new site.
zh_HK: 新網站第一則評論的填入網址。

en: The author of the first comment on a new site.
zh_HK: 新網站第一則評論的作者。

en: The bulk action will permanently delete selected users, or mark/unmark those selected as spam. Spam users will have posts removed and will be unable to sign up again with the same email addresses.
zh_HK: 批次管理將永久刪除被選取的帳號，或標記／取消標記選擇的帳號為垃圾帳號。垃圾帳號發佈的文章將被刪除，而且無法使用原有的電郵地址註冊。

en: The choice of subdirectory sites is disabled if this setup is more than a month old because of permalink problems with &#8220;/blog/&#8221; from the main site. This disabling will be addressed in a future version.
zh_HK: 子目錄網站選項已停用，若現在的設定已經超過一個月，因主網站永久連結與 &#8220;/blog/&#8221; 問題。這停用的問題將會在未來版本中解決。

en: The constant DO_NOT_UPGRADE_GLOBAL_TABLES cannot be defined when creating a network.
zh_HK: 當建立一個網絡時，常數 DO_NOT_UPGRADE_GLOBAL_TABLES 無法被定義。

en: The domain or path entered conflicts with an existing username.
zh_HK: 你輸入的網域或路徑與現存的使用者帳號發生衝突。

en: The email address of the first comment author on a new site.
zh_HK: 新網站第一則評論作者的電子郵件地址。

en: The first comment on a new site.
zh_HK: 新網站第一則評論。

en: The first page on a new site.
zh_HK: 新網站首頁。

en: The first post on a new site.
zh_HK: 新網站第一篇文章。

en: The following words are reserved for use by WordPress functions and cannot be used as blog names: %s
zh_HK: 下列單字是保留給 WordPress 函式使用，因此無法作為網站名稱：%s

en: The internet address of your network will be %s.
zh_HK: 你的網絡的網路位址將會是 %s。

en: The main site in a sub-directory install will need to use a modified permalink structure, potentially breaking existing links.
zh_HK: 在子目錄的主站點安裝會需要使用一個修改過的固定網址結構，有可能破壞現有的鏈結。

en: The menu is for editing information specific to individual sites, particularly if the admin area of a site is unavailable.
zh_HK: 此選單用於為特定網站編輯資訊，此功能在網站出現問題時仍然有用。

en: The next screen for Network Setup will give you individually-generated lines of code to add to your wp-config.php and .htaccess files. Make sure the settings of your FTP client make files starting with a dot visible, so that you can find .htaccess; you may have to create this file if it really is not there. Make backup copies of those two files.
zh_HK: 網絡設定的下一個畫面將提供你一些產生的原始碼，你需要加入到 wp-config.php 和 .htaccess 檔案中。請確定你的 FTP 客戶端軟體能夠顯示以點 (.) 開頭的檔案，這樣才能夠找到 .htaccess ；如果此檔案不存在，你需要建立一個新的 .htaccess 。變更前請備份這兩個檔案。

en: The original configuration steps are shown here for reference.
zh_HK: 原始設定步驟參考如下所示。

en: The requested action is not valid.
zh_HK: 請求操作無效

en: The requested site does not exist.
zh_HK: 請求的網站不存在

en: The site ID is used internally, and is not shown on the front end of the site or to users/viewers.
zh_HK: 網站 ID 僅在內部使用，不會在網站前台顯示給使用者／讀者。

en: The username and password will be mailed to this email address.
zh_HK: 使用者帳號與密碼將會寄送至此電郵地址。

en: The welcome email sent to new site owners.
zh_HK: 寄送給新網站持有人的歡迎郵件。

en: The welcome email sent to new users.
zh_HK: 寄送給新網站成員的歡迎郵件。

en: Theme
zh_HK: 佈景主題

en: Theme disabled.
zh_HK: 佈景主題已停用。

en: Theme enabled.
zh_HK: 佈景主題已啟用。

en: Themes %s
zh_HK: 佈景主題 %s

en: Themes can be enabled on a site by site basis by the network admin on the Edit Site screen (which has a Themes tab); get there via the Edit action link on the All Sites screen. Only network admins are able to install or edit themes.
zh_HK: 網絡管理員可以對某個網站的佈景主題進行設定，請在「網站」畫面點擊「編輯網站」；透過「所有網站」頁面上相關網站對應的「編輯」鏈結可以找到設定選項，只有網絡管理員可以安裝或編輯佈景主題。

en: Themes list navigation
zh_HK: 佈景主題列表導覽

en: There was an error creating the user.
zh_HK: 建立帳號時發生錯誤。

en: These themes may be active on other sites in the network.
zh_HK: 這些佈景主題可能在網絡的其他網站中被啟用。

en: These unique authentication keys are also missing from your %s file.
zh_HK: 這些唯一的身份驗證鑰匙也從你的 %s 檔案遺失。

en: This email address will receive notifications. Registration and support emails will also come from this address.
zh_HK: 這個電郵地址將會收到通知。註冊及支援郵件也會以此電郵地址寄送。

en: This is the main table of all sites on this network. Switch between list and excerpt views by using the icons above the right side of the table.
zh_HK: 這是此網絡中所有網站清單。你可以點擊清單上方的按鈕，在「表列式」與「摘要」檢視間切換。

en: This screen allows you to configure a network as having subdomains (<code>site1.example.com</code>) or subdirectories (<code>example.com/site1</code>). Subdomains require wildcard subdomains to be enabled in Apache and DNS records, if your host allows it.
zh_HK: 你可以在此畫面設定使用子網域名稱（<code>site1.example.com</code>）或子目錄（<code>example.com/site1</code>）。若使用子網域名稱，你必須在 Apache 及 DNS 紀錄中啟用 wildcard 。

en: This screen enables and disables the inclusion of themes available to choose in the Appearance menu for each site. It does not activate or deactivate which theme a site is currently using.
zh_HK: 此畫面設定每個網站的「佈景主題」選單中，可供使用者選擇的佈景主題。無法停用網站正在使用的佈景主題。

en: This screen is for Super Admins to add new sites to the network. This is not affected by the registration settings.
zh_HK: 此畫面提供超級管理員新增網站至網絡。這裡不受註冊設定所限制。

en: This screen sets and changes options for the network as a whole. The first site is the main site in the network and network options are pulled from that original site&#8217;s options.
zh_HK: 此畫面可以對整個網絡的設定進行修改。第一個網站是網絡內的主網站，網絡的設定由原始網站的選項設定中繼承。

en: This table shows all users across the network and the sites to which they are assigned.
zh_HK: 此表格列出網絡內的所有帳號，以及他們所在的網站。

en: This theme may be active on other sites in the network.
zh_HK: 佈景主題或許已由網絡的其他網站啟用。

en: This unique authentication key is also missing from your %s file.
zh_HK: 唯一的身份驗證鑰匙也從你的 %s 檔案遺失。

en: To add a new site, <strong>click Create a New Site</strong>.
zh_HK: 新增一個新的網站，<strong>點擊新增新網站</strong>。

en: To add a new user, <strong>click Create a New User</strong>.
zh_HK: 新增一個新的使用者，<strong>點擊新增帳號</strong>。

en: To make your installation more secure, you should also add:
zh_HK: 為了使你的安裝更安全，你也應該加入：

en: To search for a site, <strong>enter the path or domain</strong>.
zh_HK: 搜尋一個網站，<strong>輸入路徑或網域名稱</strong>。

en: To search for a user or site, use the search boxes.
zh_HK: 欲搜尋帳號或網站網站，請使用搜尋框。

en: To search for a user, <strong>enter an email address or username</strong>. Use a wildcard to search for a partial username, such as user&#42;.
zh_HK: 搜尋一個使用者，<strong>輸入一個電郵地址或使用者名稱</strong>。輸入一個萬用字元來搜尋部分使用者名稱，例如 user&#42;。

en: Unarchive
zh_HK: 取消存檔

en: Update your network
zh_HK: 更新你的網絡

en: Updates
zh_HK: 更新

en: Upgrade Network
zh_HK: 升級網絡

en: Upload Settings
zh_HK: 上傳設定

en: Upload file types
zh_HK: 上傳檔案類型

en: Upload settings control the size of the uploaded files and the amount of available upload space for each site. You can change the default value for specific sites when you edit a particular site. Allowed file types are also listed (space separated only).
zh_HK: 上傳設定控制台每個網站所能上傳的檔案大小、數量和檔案類型（用空格分隔）。你也可以對每個網站做不同的限制。

en: User accounts may be registered.
zh_HK: 可註冊使用者帳號。

en: User added. <a href="%s">Edit user</a>
zh_HK: 使用者已增加。<a href="%s">編輯使用者</a>

en: User created.
zh_HK: 使用者已建立。

en: User is already a member of this site.
zh_HK: 使用者已經是此網站的成員。

en: Users are not allowed to register these sites. Separate names by spaces.
zh_HK: 使用者不被允許註冊這些網站名稱。請用空格分開名稱。

en: Users deleted.
zh_HK: 帳號已刪除。

en: Users marked as spam.
zh_HK: 已標記帳號為垃圾。

en: Users removed from spam.
zh_HK: 帳號已自垃圾移除。

en: Users who are signed up to the network without a site are added as subscribers to the main or primary dashboard site, giving them profile pages to manage their accounts. These users will only see Dashboard and My Sites in the main navigation until a site is created for them.
zh_HK: 在網絡中註冊，且不擁有網站的帳號將以讀者的角色加入主控制台網站，讓他們能夠修改個人資料、管理自己的帳號。在他們建立自己的網站前，只能在導覽選單中看到「控制台」和「我的網站」。

en: Visit %s homepage
zh_HK: 前往 %s 首頁

en: Visit Theme Site
zh_HK: 訪問佈景主題網站

en: Visit to go to the front-end site live.
zh_HK: 點選前往網站前台。

en: Warning!
zh_HK: 警告！

en: Warning! Problem updating %1$s. Your server may not be able to connect to sites running on it. Error message: %2$s
zh_HK: 警告！更新 %1$s 時遇到問題。你的伺服器可能無法連結到執行的網站。錯誤訊息：%2$s

en: Warning! User cannot be modified. The user %s is a network administrator.
zh_HK: 警告！不可修改該帳號。該帳號 %s 為網絡管理員。

en: Warning:
zh_HK: 警告：

en: We recommend you back up your existing %1$s and %2$s files.
zh_HK: 我們建議你備份你現有的 %1$s 和 %2$s 檔案。

en: We recommend you back up your existing %s file.
zh_HK: 我們建議你備份你現有的 %s 檔案。

en: We recommend you change your siteurl to %1$s before enabling the network feature. It will still be possible to visit your site using the %3$s prefix with an address like %2$s but any links will not have the %3$s prefix.
zh_HK: 在啟用網絡功能前，我們建議你變更你的網站網址為 %1$s。將來仍然可以使用 %3$s 為首的網址來訪問你的網站，例如 %2$s ，但任何鏈結將不會有 %3$s。

en: Welcome Email
zh_HK: 歡迎用電子郵件

en: Welcome User Email
zh_HK: 新帳號歡迎郵件

en: Welcome to the Network installation process!
zh_HK: 歡迎來到網絡安裝程式！

en: Welcome to your Network Admin. This area of the Administration Screens is used for managing all aspects of your Multisite Network.
zh_HK: 歡迎來到「網絡管理」。這個管理畫面區域用來管理你的「多網站網絡」。

en: What would you like to call your network?
zh_HK: 如何命名你的網絡？

en: WordPress has been updated! Before we send you on your way, we need to individually upgrade the sites in your network.
zh_HK: WordPress 已升級完成！在我們讓你接手前，我們需要個別升級你網絡的網站。

en: Yes, delete these themes
zh_HK: 是，刪除這些佈景主題

en: Yes, delete this theme
zh_HK: 對，刪除這個佈景主題

en: You are about to activate the site %s.
zh_HK: 你正要啟用網站 %s。

en: You are about to archive the site %s.
zh_HK: 你正要存檔網站 %s。

en: You are about to deactivate the site %s.
zh_HK: 你正要停用網站 %s。

en: You are about to delete the site %s.
zh_HK: 你正要刪除網站 %s。

en: You are about to mark the site %s as mature.
zh_HK: 你正要將網站%s標記為成人

en: You are about to mark the site %s as not mature.
zh_HK: 你正要將網站 %s標記為非成人

en: You are about to mark the site %s as spam.
zh_HK: 你正要將網站 %s 標記為垃圾。

en: You are about to remove the following theme:
zh_HK: 你正要移除以下佈景主題：

en: You are about to remove the following themes:
zh_HK: 你將要刪除以下佈景主題：

en: You are about to unarchive the site %s.
zh_HK: 你正要取消存檔網站 %s。

en: You are about to unspam the site %s.
zh_HK: 你正要將網站 %s 標記為非垃圾。

en: You can also go to the user&#8217;s profile page by clicking on the individual username.
zh_HK: 你也可以透過點擊帳號名稱，前往其個人資訊頁面。

en: You can make an existing user an additional super admin by going to the Edit User profile page and checking the box to grant that privilege.
zh_HK: 你可以將現有的帳號設定為超級管理員，方法是在編輯帳號的畫面內，點擊選擇框以賦予該帳號權限。

en: You can sort the table by clicking on any of the table headings and switch between list and excerpt views by using the icons above the users list.
zh_HK: 你可以點選任格表格加粗的標題來排序表格，透過使用者列表上方圖示可以切換「表列式」和「摘要」檢視。

en: You cannot change this later.
zh_HK: 你之後無法修改。

en: You cannot delete a theme while it is active on the main site.
zh_HK: 你無法刪除這個佈景主題，因為它已經在主網站啟用。

en: You cannot install a network of sites with your server address.
zh_HK: 你無法使用你的伺服器位址來安裝一個網絡。

en: You cannot use port numbers such as %s.
zh_HK: 你無法使用連接埠號碼例如 %s。

en: You do not appear to have any themes available at this time.
zh_HK: 看來你現在並沒有任何可用的佈景主題。

en: You must define the %1$s constant as true in your %2$s file to allow creation of a Network.
zh_HK: 你必須將 %2$s 檔裡的常數 %1$s 設為 true ，才能建立網絡。

en: You will need a wildcard DNS record if you are going to use the virtual host (sub-domain) functionality.
zh_HK: 如果你打算使用虛擬主機（子網域名稱）功能，你會需要一個 Wildcard DNS 紀錄。

en: Your email address.
zh_HK: 你的電子郵件地址。

en: [%s] New Site Created
zh_HK: 已新增網站〔%s〕。

[ctx: email "From" field]
en: Site Admin
zh_HK: 網站管理員

[ctx: site]
en: Mark as Spam
zh_HK: 標記為垃圾

[ctx: site]
en: Not Spam
zh_HK: 非垃圾

[ctx: site]
en: Registered
zh_HK: 已註冊

[ctx: site]
en: Spam
zh_HK: 垃圾

[ctx: subdirectory examples]
en: like <code>%1$s/site1</code> and <code>%1$s/site2</code>
zh_HK: 例如  <code>%1$s/site1</code> 和 <code>%1$s/site2</code>

[ctx: subdomain examples]
en: like <code>site1.%1$s</code> and <code>site2.%1$s</code>
zh_HK: 像是 <code>site1.%1$s</code> 和 <code>site2.%1$s</code>

[ctx: theme]
en: %1$s by %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s 由 %2$s 製作

[ctx: theme]
en: Add New
zh_HK: 新增佈景主題

[ctx: theme]
en: Delete %s
zh_HK: 刪除 %s

[ctx: themes]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: user]
en: Mark as Spam
zh_HK: 標記為垃圾郵件

[ctx: user]
en: Not Spam
zh_HK: 非垃圾郵件

[ctx: user]
en: Registered
zh_HK: 已註冊

[ctx: verb; site]
en: Archive
zh_HK: 存檔
